Friday, December 14, 2012
Tuesday, December 11, 2012
To all Union Members - Can you please vote in this bill 377 poll, its important,
Friday, December 7, 2012
Stephen Harper's Conservatives are determined to ram through Bill C-377, a private members' bill that will force every union, every union local, every local labour council, every federation of labour and the Canadian Labour Congress to file intrusive fina
Thursday, November 29, 2012
We have posted the Supreme Court of Canada (SCC) Ruling on the website for our members to review. The SCC ruled htat the Alberta Labour Relations Board does not have to address all possible shades of meaning between S.176 and S.178 of the code. This decis
Saturday, September 29, 2012
Friday, September 14, 2012
Friday, July 13, 2012
Tuesday, June 5, 2012
Tuesday, June 19, 2012
Wednesday, May 30, 2012
Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Are you interested in getting your B-pressure or Flux Core tickets? If so contact Dale Hennig (780) 887-1254 at the training centre to set up some practice time as well as one on one training.
Sunday, May 6, 2012
Tuesday, March 27, 2012
Thursday, February 23, 2012
Journeyman Members wishing to improve their leadership skills including communication, leadership, conflict management and team skills.
Tuesday, February 21, 2012
The Edmonton Rush would like to extend to the membership of the Edmonton Ironworkers' Union Local # 720 an invitation to join us at the Edmonton Rush TRADES NIGHT, February 24, 2012 versus the Philadelphia Wings at Rexall Place.